the big site :: Celebrities  <<< Back to Nabou
Ricky Martin the big site :: Celebrities  <<< Back to Celebrities

Album :: Ricky Martin   

Quick Search  

Ricky Martin Discography

Ricky Martin Cover Image
Date: May 11, 1999
Category: Latin Pop
01. Livin' La Vida Loca
02. Spanish Eyes
03. She's All I Ever Had
04. Shake Your Bon-Bon
05. Cuidado Con Mi Corazon (with Madonna)
06. I Am Made Of You
07. Love You For A Day
08. Private Emotion
09. The Cup Of Life (Spanglish Radio Edit)
10. You Stay With Me
11. Livin' La Vida Loca (Spanish Version)
12. I Count The Minutes
13. Bella (She's All I Ever Had)
14. Maria (Spanglish Radio Edit) 
<<< Back to Ricky Martin Discography

user agreement privacy statement link to us advertise with us about us the big site